Bush in 30 seconds

This is just brilliant.
http://www.bushin30seconds.org/
(Note, click on the “high bandwidth link”, clicking on the image displays the low bandwidth movie)
My favourite is “WHAT ARE WE TEACHING OUR CHILDREN?”
Favourite not on the front page ; “My Country”
Update: September 3rd.
I’m not politically motivated, I really don’t care. I don’t like what the current US president is doing, but that isn’t what motivated this entry. It’s about providing greater exposure to what I thought were great adverts. In the same way I liked ad-critic, and if somebody makes me aware of equal quality anti-Kerry, anti-Howard, anti-Latham, anti-Eaves commercials, I’ll post a link.

7 thoughts on “Bush in 30 seconds

  1. > “Here is proof that we are under a dictatorship.”
    Why would post this here? The error you are seeing is from your own company’s dictatorship, not the United States. But then, only Kerry supporters are moronic enough to not know or understand that.

  2. As I’m an Australian, I can look at this from a distance and laugh, up to a point.
    Frankly, I don’t care too much about US politics, but Bush is a crazy man, elected due to fraud. On the other side, I think that Michael Moore is a lying, self-promoting wind-bag. So, I can dispise “both sides” equally. Kerry pretty much doesn’t get a mention here in Australia.
    I just liked the ads. As far as ads go, they were fantastic. Well crafted and a great idea.
    I hope to see the same thing for the Australian elections.

  3. It won’t be at a distance for to long. I’m also an aussie and although the choice has nothing to do with me, Bush should be outed. When the US economy goes into recession due to his negligent treatment the effects will be felt in other economies around the world. He will take us all down with him.

  4. > Why would post this here? The error you are seeing is from your own company’s dictatorship, not the United States.
    Umm…yes it is from the United States since I am working for the United States Government. Hmm, let’s think, that means that my company === US Gov’t.

Comments are closed.